Service Area Contacts

Service Area Contacts

Nuclear Services

Linda Kobel
President and CEO
(865) 481-3203
lkobel@lata.com

Mike Kennicott
Executive Vice President and COO
(505) 884-3800
mkennicott@lata.com

Engineering Services

Brian Kiess
Engineering Services
(614) 508-1231
bkiess@lata.com

Todd Struttmann
Environmental Technology Services
(614) 508-1213
tstruttmann@lata.com

Industrial Process Control

Tim Hoehnke
Engineering Services
(614) 508-1242
thoehnke@lata.com

 

Defense Services – Logistics & Intelligence Services

Ray Bloch
Defense & Intelligence Services
(614) 207-5401
rbloch@lata.com

Environmental Services

Barry Nelson
Environmental Services
(614) 508-1275
bnelson@lata.com

George Rasmussen
Vice President
Business Development, Dept. of Defense
(303) 932-0255
grasmussen@lata.com

Jay Harbin
Air Force Environmental Services
(303) 932-0255
grasmussen@lata.com