Business Contacts

LATA Business Contacts

George Rasmussen
Vice President
Business Development, Dept. of Defense
(303) 932-0255
grasmussen@lata.com

Ray Bloch
IT Defense & Intelligence Services
(614) 207-5401
rbloch@lata.com

Jay Harbin
Air Force Environmental Services
(512) 750-0635
jharbin@lata.com

J.D. Sohl
Paducah Project
(270) 441-5675
jsohl@lata.com

Brian Kiess
Engineering Services
(614) 508-1231
bkiess@lata.com

Barry Nelson
Environmental Services
(614) 508-1275
bnelson@lata.com

Todd Struttmann
Environmental Technology Services
(614) 508-1213
tstruttmann@lata.com

Corporate

Linda Kobel
President and CEO
(865) 481-3203
lkobel@lata.com

Mike Kennicott
Executive Vice President and COO
(505) 884-3800
mkennicott@lata.com

Kieran Boylan
Chief Financial Officer
(505) 880-3468
kboylan@lata.com