Business Contacts

Corporate Energy & Environment Defense & Security
Bob Kingsbury
President and COO
(505) 884-3800
rkingsbury@lata.com

Dale Goralczyk
Contracts
(505) 884-3800
dgoralczyk@lata.com
Dan Carlson
Executive Vice President
(505) 662-9080
dcarlson@lata.com

Rees Lattimer
Senior Vice President
(614) 508-1200
rlattimer@lata.com

George Rasmussen
Vice President
USEPA, NEPA, and Energy Management
(303) 932-0255
grasmussen@lata.com

Rob Pfendler

Vice President
Engineering and Environmental Services
(614) 508-1200
rpfendler@lata.com



Tom O'Brien
VP, Federal & International Programs
(505) 884-3800
tobrien@lata.com

Ray Bloch
International & Security Systems
(614) 207-5401
rbloch@lata.com

Kevin Burden
Information Technology
(312) 726-9488
kburden@lata.com

Pat Anderson

Transportation Technology
(312) 726-9488
panderson@lata.com



CONTACT US
Locations and Contacts
Business Contacts
Employment Opportunities
Copyright © 2007-2009, LATA.